Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Autentico 1010. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to El Autentico 1010 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dmillarha 5 months ago

Picada

Delicious variety of meats and fried items

Brez 6 months ago

Seco de Res

This was hands down an amazing meal! The meat was so tender and full of flavor! Fantastic portions.

Sfoxshauna 8 months ago

#12- Chimichanga Burrito Plate

Awesome place, love the atmosphere, great serivce

Eric7precision 9 months ago

#10- Carne Asada a La Mexicana

Google reviews have my response. Please include sour cream with all of your entrées.

Sarajmartin93 9 months ago

Arroz Con Pollo

My husband and I visited for his birthday, after seeing some online praise. We are so glad that we did! My husband ordered the tacos and I got the arroz con pollo. The food was incredibly delicious. We both ended up with so much food that we each brought home lunch for the next day. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Rrichards13 10 months ago

#4- Taco Plate

Hands down the best latin food in Mesa! Al pastor is amazing.

Yuriancamacho 10 months ago

#14- Taquitos/Flautas (3) Plate

Best taquitos in town. Don't forget to order guacamole on the side. Chicken are highly recommended.

Cathy 5 months ago

Chaufa de Carne (Beef)

Three of us went and we tried a Mexican dish, a Colombian dish and a Peruvian dish, we had a million questions for our server and he was so nice and went above and beyond to explain the menu to us. All of the food was delicious and it was a fun evening. Happy hour had ended, but only by a few minutes and he gladly offered to continue the HH prices for our second drinks without us even asking. Great atmosphere, friendly people and delicious food, we will definitely be back.

Wjgore 6 months ago

Bandeja Paisa

This was my first time eating Colombian cuisine, so I basically just picked the menu item with the largest variety of items to try. The meats were all fantastic with their own unique flavors and textures. I have tried plantains before and was always underwhelmed, but these are among my favorite side items now. The avocado was fresh and ripe. I'm definitely coming back again, just to see if the other menu items can live up to this one.

Gissellloveslifting 8 months ago

Authentic Street Style Tacos- (3) Soft Corn Tortilla Tacos

Amazing food! Let me just say I am super picky with Latin food but this place is great. The flavors the seasoning the tenderness and juiciness of the meats and sides exceeded my expectations. Chill and comfortable setting. Thank you guys

Sivory1942 9 months ago

Papa Rellena-Stuffed Potato

Delicious! My ground beef and raisin stuffed deep fried whole potato was far better than I expected. I do not usually order deep fried dishes as they are often too greasy. Autentico's fryer must be at a just-right temperature to insure the crispy outside without no greasy taste or look.

Galavr29 9 months ago

Bandeja Paisa

Food was delicious. Exceeded my expectations

Rsgerson 10 months ago

Seco de Res

Extremely tender meat, in a tasty tomato based sauce that was subtle, and complimented the beef very well. It was served with white beans and fried yucca. The yucca was great! Also had the empanadas as an appetizer. They were fantastic, as was the chimichurri sauce it came with. Octavio, our waiter was attentive and very helpful in helping choose from the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA