Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Autentico 1010. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa,Az. , Shoppes Legacy Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to El Autentico 1010 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tekibrent 8 days ago

#12- Chimichanga Burrito Plate

Great atmosphere and servers! Food was very good. Enjoyed both times I've been here so far. I'll be back to try more dishes!

Barbarellanucette 21 days ago

Bandeja Paisa con Carne Asada

Everything was cooked to perfection! I am a food critic lol AND this dish was just so tasty and authentic. Definitely recomend. Good service too.

Katiandsteve about 1 month ago

Lomo Saltado Carne (Beef)

We've eaten several times at this restaurant dining in as well as takeout. The quality is consistently wonderful. Friendly, clean environment. When you walk in the door you feel like you are being greeted by an old friend. Have recommended to many friends and they've loved the food as well. There is really no other place like it in Mesa!

Aluvscclem1014 about 2 months ago

#12- Chimichanga Burrito Plate

The Chimichanga Burrito is AMAZING!!! And the staff is absolutely the best - we absolutely love having lunch or dinner here and try to at least once a week. If you have not been you must go and try it - you will be glad you did!!!

Adicoff 6 months ago

#1- Enchilada Plate

Their rice is incredible! Great Food and the staff makes you feel like your family! They are so friendly and helpful in assisting when trying to decide what great dish to order! So hard to choose just one! Try the Papa Relleno!! OMG i couldn't leave a morsel behind!! I cant wait to go back!!!! Ask about the special doughnut desert!!! 😋😋😋

Chichitanner 20 days ago

Jalea

Espectacular!!,he comido otros platos,y siempre han estado buenísimo,lo recomendé a mis compañeros de trabajo,y salieron fascinados con la comida y el servicio,espero que lo reabran pronto!!.

Flaviamedina19 24 days ago

*Ceviche Pescado (Fish)

My favorite Peruvian dish. They made it so good, reminded me of home.

Snowbunny0989 about 2 months ago

Bandeja Paisa

Everything delicious authentic flavors

Beth 2 months ago

#4- Taco Plate

Amazing food!!! Thank you

D 7 months ago

#7- Beef Con Chile Colorado Plate

My husband, son and I decided it was time for a dinner out. We reviewed some places online and found El Authentic 1010. It sounded so good and the pictures on the website really helped too. Because it was our first visit we all tried something different. I chose #7 the Colorado because it is my favorite dish and I wanted to check it out. I was not disappointed. The flavors are mild, not too spicy, but the beef...absolutely perfect! So tender and tasty! My husband had the Second de Res, totally new to us, and was pleasantly surprised with the large portion and wonderful taste of the whole plate. My son had the Pescado a Lo Macho! Not a fan of tilapia but it was cooked perfectly and the sauce makes the plate come together. This one is spicy, but not overbearing. The added sea specialties were a bonus! We also shared a couple of appetizers that we throughly enjoyed. So try the Papa Rellena, you will be happy you did! A+ We will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA